This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 3 events
February
21 - 22
Fri - Sat

One Marriage 2020

SOLD OUT
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 5:00 PM - Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM EST
Free Chapel Gainesville Campus, 3001 McEver Road, Gainesville, GA 30504 US
Sold Out Fri, 2/21/2020 - Sat, 2/22/2020
June
25 - 27
Thu - Sat

Forward Conference 2020

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Infinite Energy Arena, 6400 Sugarloaf Parkway, Duluth, GA 30097 US
Register Thu, 6/25/2020 - Sat, 6/27/2020
October
1 - 3
Thu - Sat

DIVINE Conference GA 2020

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 6:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 3:00 PM EDT
Free Chapel Gainesville, 3001 McEver Road, Gainesville, GA 30504 US
Register Thu, 10/1/2020 - Sat, 10/3/2020